Baseball: Majors: Pirates: Game Schedule 2019

Baseball: Majors: Pirates: Game Schedule 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM Rays @ Pirates Gallinas – Gallinas
Monday, March 18, 2019
  • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM Pirates @ Yankees Mary E. Silveira Elementary School – MS1
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM Giants @ Pirates Mary E. Silveira Elementary School – MS1
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM Cardinals @ Pirates Gallinas – Gallinas
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM Astros @ Pirates Gallinas – Gallinas
Monday, April 01, 2019
  • 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM Pirates @ Rays Mary E. Silveira Elementary School – MS1
Monday, April 15, 2019
  • 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM Yankees @ Pirates Mary E. Silveira Elementary School – MS1
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM Pirates @ Giants Mary E. Silveira Elementary School – MS1
Monday, April 22, 2019
  • 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM Pirates @ Cardinals Gallinas – Gallinas
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM Astros @ Pirates Gallinas – Gallinas
Monday, April 29, 2019
  • 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM Pirates @ Rays Gallinas – Gallinas
Friday, May 03, 2019
  • 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM Cardinals @ Pirates Gallinas – Gallinas
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
  • 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM Pirates @ Astros Gallinas – Gallinas
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM Yankees @ Pirates Gallinas – Gallinas
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM Pirates @ Giants Gallinas – Gallinas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.